Grabado en el Grande Ballroom, de Detroit (USA), el 7 de Abril de 1969.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, guitar
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
1. Nothing is easy
2. Bourée
3. Living in the past
4. A new day yesterday
5. Fat man
6. My Sunday Feeling
7. Dharma For One
8. We used to know