Grabado en directo en Devonshire Downs, CA, el 21 de Junio de 1969 durante el Newport Pop Festival

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, guitar
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
1. Nothing is easy
2. A song for Jeffrey
3. Back to the family
4. Dharma for one
5. Martin's tune
6. For a thosand mothers