Grabado en Estocolmo, Suecia, el 19 de enero de 1969 (Segundo show)

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, guitar
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
1. My Sunday Feeling
2. Martin's Tune
3. To Be Sad Is A Mad Way To Be
4. Back To The Family
5. Nothing Is Easy
6. A Song For Jeffrey
7. Dharma For One