Grabado en el Chicago Arogan Ballroom, el 16 de Enero de 1970. Transmitido por Chicago FM-radio, el 16 de Agosto de 1970.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, guitar
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
1. My Sunday Feeling
2. My God
3. To Cry You A Song
4. With You There To Help Me
5. Sossity, You're A Woman / Reasons For Waiting (medley)
6. Nothing Is Easy
7. For A Thousand Mothers