Grabado en The Frankfurt Festhalle, Alemania, el 21 de Febrero de 1970.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER : drums and percussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar

1. Nothing Is Easy
2. Bourée / Living In The Past (medley)
3. A New Day Yesterday
4. Play In Time
5. Dharma For One
6. We Used To Know
7. Guitar Solo
8. For A Thousand Mothers