Grabado en el Pabellón de Deportes del Joventut, Badalona (Barcelona), el 22 de Octubre de 1974.
IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
1. Intro: Wind up - A passion play
2. Thick as a brick
3. My God
4. Flute solo - Bourée
5. Piano solo
6. Cross-eyed Mary
7. How much is that doggy in the window
8. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day
9. Wond'ring aloud
10. Ladies
11. Drum solo
12. Warchild
13. Queen & country
14. Sea lion
15. Blungle in the jungle