Grabado en el Falkonerteatret de Copenhagen, Dinamarca, el 12 de abril de 1974.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ

1. Intro
2. Wind Up
3. A Passion Play
4. Thick As A Brick
5. My God / Solos
6. Cross-Eyed Mary
7. How much is that doggy in the windows
8. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
9. Wond'ring Aloud / Wound'ring again
10. Queen And Country
11. Ladies with Drum solo
12. WarChild
13. SeaLion / Bungle In The Jungle
14. Aqualung
15. Back Door Angels / Minstrel in the gallery
16. Locomotive Breath / Hard Headed English General
17. Back Door Angels (reprise)