Grabado en el Rainbow Theatre, de Londres (Gran Bretaña), el 16 de Noviembre de 1974.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ

1. Wind Up / A Passion Play (Critique oblique)
2. Thick As A Brick
3. My God
4. Flute solo (incl. God rest ye merry gentlemen & Bourée)
5. Piano solo / My God reprise
6. Cross-Eyed Mary
7. How much is that doggie...
8. Skating Away...
9. Wond'ring Aloud / Wound'ring again
10. Ladies
11. Drum solo
12. Warchild