Grabado en el Sportsgalle, de Boblingen (Alemania), el 3 de Julio de 1975.
IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards
1. Intro tape
2. Wind-Up
3. A Passion Play (excerpt)
4. Thick As A Brick (excerpt)
4. Wond'ring Aloud
6. My God (incl. Flute solo)
7. Living In The Past (instr.) / My God
8. Cross-eyed Mary
9. Minstrel in the gallery
10. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
11. Ladies
12. Drum solo
13. WarChild
14. Piano & violins
15. Sealion
16. Bungle In The Jungle
17. Aqualung
18. Guitar solo
19. Back-door Angels
20. Locomotive Breath
21. Hot-headed English General / Instrumental