Grabado en el Boston Gardens, de Boston (USA), el 21 de Julio de 1976.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Intro
2. Thick as a brick
3. Wond'ring aloud
4. Crazed institution
5. Conundrum
6. To cry you a song
7. A new day yesterday
8. Flute solo
9. Bourée
10. Living in the past / A new day yesterday
11. Too old to rock'n'roll (spliced)
12. Minstrel in the gallery
13. Beethoven's 9th
14. My God
15. Cross-eyed Mary
16. Aqualung
17. Guitar solo
18. Wind up
19. Back-door angels
20. Wind up (reprise)
21. Locomotive breath
22. Back-door angels reprise