Grabado en el Hallenstadion, de Zürich (Suiza), el 16 de Mayo de 1976.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Thick as a brick
2. Too old to rock'n'roll
3. To cry you a song
4. A new day yesterday
5. Flute solo / Kelpie / Bourée
6. Living in the past / Thick as a brik instr.
7. A new day reprise
8. Requiem
9. Big Dipper
10. Beethoven's 9th symphony
11. Minstrel in the gallery
12. Quiz kid
13. Chequered flag
14. Crazed institution
15. Instrumental
16. Cross-eyed Mary
17. Aqualung
18. Guitar hero instrumental
19. Wind up
20. Back-door angels
21. Minstrel in tge gallery instr.
22. Locomotive breath finale
23. Back-door angels reprise