Grabado en The Anaheim Convention Centre, California, el 6 de Abril de 1977.
IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards
1. Wond'ring Aloud
2. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
3. Jack-In-The-Green
4. Thick As A Brick (extract)
5. Introduction
6. Velvet Green
7. Hunting Girl
8. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Old To Die
9. Beethoven's Ninth Symphony (second and fourth movements abridged)
10. Minstrel In The Gallery
11. Cross-eyed Mary
12. Aqualung
13. Wind-up (including a segment of Bach's Double Violin Concerto)
14. Back-door Angels
15. Locomotive Breath, The Dambusters March and Land of Hope And Glory (medley)