Grabado en Golders Green Hippodrome, Londres, el 10 de Febrero de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
2. Jack-In-The-Green
3. Thick As A Brick
4. Songs From The Wood
5. Velvet Green
6. Hunting Girl
7. Aqualung
8. Guitar Solo
9. Wind Up
10. Locomotive Breath