Grabado en el Liverpool Empire Theatre, el 7 de Febrero de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Wond'ring aloud
2. Skating away on...
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. Thick as a brick
5. Songs from the wood
6. Instrumental #1
7. Medley: To cry you a song / A new day yesterday / Flute solo / Instrumental #2 (inc. Living in the past)
8. Velvet green
9. Hunting girl
10. Too old to rock'n'roll...
11. Beethoven's 9th symphony
12. Minstrel in the gallery
13. Aqualung
14. Guitar solo
15. Wind up
16. Back door angels
17. Wind up (reprise)
18. Locomotive breath
19. Finale: Land of hope and glory