Recorded live in Southampton, 19/02/1077 for BBC in Concert (tracks 1-9)
Recorded live during the US tour, April 1979 (tracks 10, 11)
A capella version (track 12)
Recorded during the sessions for a "Burger King", jingle in 1979 (track 13)

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day
2. Jack-in-the-green
3. Thick as a brick
4. Songs from the wood
5. Velvet green
6. Hunting girl
7. Aqualung
8. Wind up
9. Locomotive breath / Pomp and
circumstances / Finale
10. Sweet dream
11. Dark ages
12. Dark ages
13. Wardrobe whopper