Grabado en Saarlandhalle, Saarbrücken (Alemania), el 30 de Maiyo de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Wond'ring aloud
2. Skating away…
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. Thick as a brick
5. Songs from the wood
6. Instrumental / Drum solo
7. To cry you a song
8. A new day yesterday
9. Living in the past
10. Velvet green
11. Hunting girl
12. Too old to rock'n'roll…
13. Beethoven's ninth symphony
14. Minstrel in the gallery
15. Cross-eyed Mary
16. Aqualung
17. Guitar solo
18. Wind-up
19. Locomotive breath / Back door angels