Grabado en el Apollo de Manchester (UK), el 5 de Febrero de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Wond'ring aloud
2. Skating away
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. Thick as a brick
5. Songs from the wood
6. Instrumental
7. To cry you a song
8. A new day yesterday
9. Velvet green
10. Hunting girl
11. Too old to rock'n'roll…
12. Beethoven's 9th
13. Minstrel in the gallery
14. Aqualung
15. Guitar solo
16. Wind up / Back door angels
17. Locomotive breath / Land of hope & glory