Grabado en el Gardens Convention Center, de Louisville (USA), el 16 de Marzo de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Instrumental Quartet
2. Wondr'ing Aloud
3. Skating Away
4. Jack-In-The-Green
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Band Introduction
7. Songs From The Wood
8. Instrumental-Drum Solo
9. To Cry You A Song
10. A New Day Yesterday
11. Flute Solo
12. Living In The Past
13. A New Day Yesterday (reprise)
14. Intro Discussion
15. Velvet Green
16. Hunting Girl
17. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
18. Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
19. Minstrel In The Gallery
20. Cross-Eyed Mary
21. Aqualung
22. Guitar Solo
23. Wind-Up
24. Back Door Angels
25. Locomotive Breath
26. Land Of Hope & Glory