Grabado en el Palais des Congress, de París (Francia), el 31 de Mayo de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Wond'ring aloud
2. Skating away
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. Thick as a brick
5. Songs from the wood
6. Canondrum
7. To cry you a song
8. A new day yesterday
9. Hunting girl
10. Too old to rock'n'roll…
11. Beethoven's 9th symphony
12. Minstrel in the gallery
13. Cross-eyed Mary
14. Aqualung
15. Wind up / Back door angels
16. Locomotive breath / Land of hope & glory
17. Back-door angels