Grabado en Seattle Coliseum, el 10 de Abril de 1979.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums, percussion
JOHN EVAN: keyboards
DAVE PEGG: bass, mandolin, vocals
DAVID PALMER : keyboards


1. One Brown Mouse
2. Heavy Horses
3. My God (including God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Kelpie and Bourée)
4. Dark Ages
5. Cross-eyed Mary
6. Thick As A Brick
7. Quatrain, Aqualung (medley)
8. Locomotive Breath, The Dambusters March and Aqualung (medley)