Grabado en Seattle Coliseum, el 10 de Abril de 1979.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums, percussion
JOHN EVAN: keyboards
DAVE PEGG: bass, mandolin, vocals
DAVID PALMER : keyboards


1. No Lullaby
2. Sweet Dream
3. One Brown Mouse
4. Heavy Horses
5. My God
6. One White Duck-Pibroch
7. Songs from the Wood
8. Dark Ages
9. Cross-Eyed Mary
10. Keyboard instr.with drum solo
11. Thick as a Brick
12. Quatrain
13. Aqualung
14. Locomotive Breath
15. Dambusters March-Aqualung (reprise)