Temas del 1 al 11 grabados en Philadelphia, 1980.

Temas del 12 al 14 grabados en Philadelphia, 1987.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
EDDIE JOBSON: piano and organ

1. Crossfire
2. Songs From The Wood
3. Hunting Girl
4. Heavy Horses
5. Batteries Not Included
6. Uniform
7. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
8. Flute Improvisation
9. Trio
10. Aqualung
11. Bungle In The Jungle
12. Thick As A Brick
13. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll, Too Young To Die
14. Locomotive Breath