Grabado en Los Angeles Sports Arena, el 12 de Noviembre de 1980.


IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
EDDIE JOBSON: keyborads, violin

1. Black Sunday
2. Crossfire
3. Songs From The Wood
4. Hunting Girl
5. The Pine Marten's Jig
6. Heavy Horses
7. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
8. Solos
9. Bungle In The Jungle
10. Trio
11. Batteries Not Included
12. Uniform
13. Working John, Working Joe
14. Protect And Survive
15. Locomotive Breath
16. Aqualung
17. Bungle In The Jungle