Grabado en Los Angeles, el 12 de Noviembre de 1980


IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
EDDIE JOBSON: keyborads, violin

1. Black Sunday
2. Crossfire
3. Songs From The Wood
4. Hunting Girl
5. The Pine Marten's Jig
6. Heavy Horses
7. Batteries Not Included
8. Uniform
9. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
10. Flute Improvisation
11. Trio
12. Aqualung
13. Bungle In The Jungle
14. Locomotive Breath