Copia en audio del DVD del mismo título.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
EDDIE JOBSON: piano and organ

1. Black sunday
2. Dun ringill
3. Fylingdale flyer
4. Songs from the wood
5. Heavy horses
6. Sweet dream
7. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die!
8. Skating away
9. Aqualung
10. Locomotive breath