Grabado en el Hippodrome, de París (Francia), el 23 de Febrero de 1981.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
EDDIE JOBSON: piano and organ

1. Black sunday
2. Crossfire
3. Songs from the wood
4. Hunting girl
5. The pine Marten's jig
6. Dun Ringill
7. Fylingdale flyer
8. Heavy horses
9. Skating away...
10. Instrumental (incl. flute/guitar solo)
11. Keyboard solo
12. Batteries not included
13. Uniform (incl. Drums solo)
14. Protect and survive (incl. violin solo)
15. Too old to rock'n'roll
16. Bungle in the jungle
17. Guitar solo
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath / Black sunday (reprise)