Grabado en Inselwiese, Dinkelsbuhl, Alemania, el 5 Julio de 1986.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
GERRY CONWAY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
PETER VETTESE: piano and organ

1. Huntnig Girl
2. Living In The Past
3. Serenade To A Cuckoo
4. Fly By Night
5. Wond'Ring Aloud
6. Bourée-Double Violin Concerto
7. Thick As A Brick
8. James O'Donnell's Jig
9. Black Sunday
10. Unknown Dreams