pirata546.jpg Grabado en el RPI Fieldhouse, de Troy (USA), el 10 de Noviembre de 1987.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
DON AIREY: piano and organ

1. Songs from the wood
2. Thick as a brick
3. Steel monkey
4. Farm on the freeway
5. Heavy horses
6. Living in the past
7. Serenade to a cuckoo
8. Budapest
9. Hunting girl
10. The Waking edge (intro.) / Classical Instrumental / keyjboard solo
11. Wond'ring aloud
12. Dun ringill
13. Nelly the revenge (instrumental)
14. Jump start
15. Too old to rock'n'roll…
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive breath
18. Thick as a brick (reprise)
19. Wind up