Grabado por WMMR radio en The Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, el 25 de Noviembre de 1987.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Songs From The Wood
2. Thick As A Brick
3. Steel Monkey
4. Farm On The Freeway
5. Heavy Horses
6. Living In The Past
7. Serenade To A Cuckoo
8. Budapest
9. Instrumental (including a segment of The Waking Edge and solos)
10. Wond'ring Aloud
11. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
12. Jump Start
13. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Young To Die
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive Breath, Thick As A Brick (reprise)
16. Wind-Up