Grabado en The Nassau Colisseum, New York City (USA), el 13 de Noviembre de 1987.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar, bouzouki, bass

1. Intro
2. Songs From The Wood
3. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
4. Thick As A Brick
5. Steel Monkey
6. Farm On The Freeway
7. Heavy Horses
8. Living In The Past
9. Serenade To A Cuckoo
10. Budapest
11. Huntng Girl
12. Keyboards Solo/Drum Solo
13. Dun Ringill
14. Jump Start
15. Too Old To Rock And Roll, Too Young To Die
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive Breath
18. Thick As A Brick (Reprise)
19. Wind Up