Merriweather Post Pavillion

  Grabado en el Merriweather Post Pavillon, de Columbia (Maryland-USA), el 21 de Junio de 1988.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar, bouzouki, bass

1. Nothing is easy
2. Thick as a brick
3. Steel monkey
4. Farm on the freeway
5. A new day yesterday
6. Fat man
7. Budapest
8. Part of the machine
9. My God
10. Bourée / Soirée
11. My God (reprise)
12. Pussy Willow / Pibroch
13. Jump start
14. Band introductions
15. Too old to rock'n'roll…
16. Wind-up
17. Aqualung

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database