Friedrich Eberthalle Ludwigshafen, Germany

  Grabado en el Frederich Eberthalle, de Ludwigshafen (Alemania), el 24 de Octubre de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary
3. Kissing Willie
4. Rocks on the road
5. This is not love
6. Serenade to a cuckoo
7. Heavy horses
8. Like a tall thin girl
9. The whistler (inst.)
10. White innocence
11. Sleeping with the dog
12. Living in the past
13. Paparazzi (inst.)
14. Doctor to my disease
15. Thick as a brick
16. A new day yesterday (& Bourée / Soirée)
17. Look into the sun (inst.)
18. Farm on the freeway
19. Jump start
20. Aqualung
21. Locomotive breath
22. Black sunday (instt.) / Dambusters march / Thick as a brick (reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database