Grabado en el Hammersmith Odeon, Londres, el 8 de Octubre de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary 
2. This is not love 
3. Rocks on the road 
4. Heavy horses 
5. Like a tall thin girl 
6. Still loving you tonight 
7. Thick as a brick 
8. A new day yesterday 
9. Blues jam 
10. Jump start