Catfish Hagen

  Grabado el 1 de Noviembre de 1991 en el Stadhalle de Hagen (Alemania).

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Carmen intro
2. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary
3. Kissing Willie
4. Rocks on the road
5. This is not love
6. Serenade to a cuckoo
7. Heavy horses
8. Tall thin girl
9. The whistler (inst.)
10. White innocence
11. Sleeping with the dog
12. Living in the past
13. Paparazzi (inst.)
14. Doctor to my disease
15. Thick as a brick
16. A new day yesterday / Bourée / Sourée
17. Look into the sun / Reasons for waiting (inst.)
18. Farm on the freeway
19. Jump start
20. Aqualung
21. Locomotive breath
22. Black sunday / Dambusters march
23. Thick as a brick (reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database