Live at Verona's Palasport


Grabado el 14 de Octubre de 1991 en el Palasport de Verona (Italia).

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Overture
2. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary
3. Kissing Willie
4. Serenade to a cuckoo
5. Heavy horses
6. Like a tall thin girl
7. The whistler (instrumental)
8. White Innocence
9. Living in the past
10. Doctor to my disease
11. My God
12. Paparazzi
13. Thick as a brick
14. A new day yesterday / Bourée
15. Reasons for waiting / A view to a kill / Sweet home Chicago
16. Farm on the freeway
17. Jump start
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath
20. The dambusters march / Thick as a brick (finale)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database