Palastrussardi, Milano

  Grabado en el Palastrussardi de Milán, el 13 de Octubre de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. Minstrel in the gallery
3. Cross-eyed Mary
4. Kissing Willie
5. Rocks on the road
6. This is not love
7. Serenade to a cuckoo
8. Heavy horses
9. Like a tall thin girl
10. The whistler (inst.)
11. White innocence
12. Living in the past
13. Doctor to my disease
14. My God
15. Thick as a brick
16. A new day yesterday
17. Bourée
18. Blues jam
19. Farm on the freeway
20. Jump start
21. Aqualung
22. Locomotive breath
23. Thick as a brick (reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database