Grabado en el Palatrussardi de Milán (Italia), el 13 de Octubre de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Minstrel In The Gallery/Cross-Eyed Mary
2. Kissing Willie
3. Welcome & interlude of trouble
4. Rocks On The Road
5. This Is Not Love
6. Serenade To A Cuckoo
7. Heavy Horses
8. Like A Tall Thin Girl
9. The Whistler (inst.)
10. White Innocence
11. Living In The Past (inst.)
12. Doctor To My Disease
13. My God (w. flute solo)
14. Paparazzi (Inst.)
15. Thick As A Brick
16. A New Day Yesterday (incl. Bourée/Soirée)
17. Look Into The Sun (Instr.)
18. Farm On The Freeway
19. Jump Start
20. Aqualung
21. Band introdcution & Thank you
22. Locomotive Breath
23. Instrumental medley
24. Thick As A Brick (ending)