Grabado en el Grugahalle, de Essen (Alemania), el 21 de Octubre de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro tape (Carmina Burana)
2. Minstrel In The Gallery / Cross-Eyed Mary
3. Kissing Willie
4. Rocks On The Road
5. This Is Not Love
6. Serenade To A Cuckoo
7. Heavy Horses
8. Like A Tall Thin Girl
9. The Whistler (inst.)
10. White Innocence
11. Sleeping with the dog
12. Living In The Past (inst.)
13. Paparazzi (inst.)
14. Doctor To My Disease
15. Thick As A Brick
16. A New Day Yesterday (incl. Bourée/Soirée)
17. Look Into The Sun (Instr.)
18. Farm On The Freeway
19. Jump Start
20. Aqualung / Band introdcution
21. Locomotive Breath / Black sunday (inst.)
22. Dambusters march / Thick As A Brick (reprise)