Denver Colorado 1992

  Grabado en Denver, Colorado, el 13 de Octubre de 1992.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
2. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You Outro
3. Living In The Past
4. Life Is A Long Song
5. Beggar's Farm
6. Jack-A-Lynn
7. Instrumental / Too Old To Rock'N'Roll / Instrumental
8. Christmas Song
9. Bourée
10. Pussy Willow
11. Rocks On The Road
12. Aqualung
13. My Sunday Feeling
14. With You There To Help Me
15. The Whistler (Instrumental)
16. A New Day Yesterday
17. Instrumental / A Song For Jeffrey
18. My God / Instrumental / Farm On The Freeway
19. Locomotive Breath
20. Thick As A Brick / Cross Eyed Mary / Thick As A Brick

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database