Sala Aqualung, Madrid

  Grabado durante la gira de "Catfish rising" en la Sala Aqualung, de Madrid, el 9 de abril de 1992.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro / Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary
2. Living in the past (instrumental)
3. Rocks on the road
4. This is not love
5. Serenade to a cuckoo
6. Like a tall thin girl
7. Instrumental
8. White innocence
9. Kissing Willie
10. Said she was a dancer
11. Thick as a brick
12. Instrumental
13. Doctor to my disease
14. A new day yesterday / Bourée
15. Instrumental
16. Farm on the freeway
17. Jump start
18. My God
19. Aqualung
20. Locomotive breath
21. Entrevista

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database