Grabado por la radio suiza en el Geneve Nyon Festival, Suiza, el 24 de Julio de 1992.

Edición en vinilo.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
2. Living In The Past (instrumental)
3. Rocks On The Road
4. Serenade To A Cuckoo
5. A New Day Yesterday
6. The Whistler (instrumental)
7. Kissing Willie
8. Christmas Song
9. Pussy Willow
10. Bourée
11. Doctor To My Disease