Grabado en directo a Mannheim, 5-5-1992, durante el A Little Light Music tour.

Grabado en el Palau d'Esports de Barcelona, el 8 de Abril de 1992.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
DAVID MATTACKS: drums, percussion

1. Intro
2. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary
3. Living in the past (inst.)
4. Rocks on the road
5. This is not love
6. Serenade to a cuckoo
7. Like a tall thin girl
8. The whistler (inst.)
9. White innocence
10. Kissing Willie
11. Said she was a dancer
12. Thick as a brick
13. A new day yesterday
14. Bourée / Reasons for waiting / Look into the sun (inst.)
15. Farm on the freeway
16. Jump start
17. My God
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath
20. Black sunday / Thick as a brick (reprise)