Grabado en el Wiltern Theatre de Los Angeles (USA), el 16 de Octubre de 1992.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
2. Living In The Past
3. Life Is A Long Song
4. Beggar's Farm
5. Jack-A-Lynn
6. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
7. A Christmas Song
8. Rocks On The Road
9. Pussy Willow (instr.)
10. Aqualung
11. My Sunday Feeling
12. With You There To Help Me
13. The Whistler (Instrumental)
14. This is not love
15. A New Day Yesterday
16. A Passion Jig
17. Bourée
18. My God (with God rest ye merry gentlemen)
19. Locomotive Breath
20. Thick As A Brick
21. Cross Eyed Mary
22. Thick As A Brick (reprise)