Grabado en el Palace Theater de Albany (USA), el 7 de Octubre de 1992.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro: The Whistler
2. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
3. Living In The Past
4. Life Is A Long Song
5. Beggar's Farm
6. Jack-A-Lynn
7. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
8. Christmas Song
9. Bourée
10. Pussy Willow (instrumental)
11. Rocks On The Road
12. Aqualung
13. My Sunday Feeling
14. With You There To Help Me
15. The Whistler (Instrumental)
16. This is not love
17. A New Day Yesterday
18. A Passion play jig
19. A Song For Jeffrey
20. My God
21. Farm On The Freeway
22. Locomotive Breath
23. Thick As A Brick
24. Cross Eyed Mary