Grabado en el Orpheum Theatre, de Vanvouver (Canadá), el 23 de Octubre de 1992.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Life Is A Long Song
2. Beggar's Farm
3. Jack-A-Lynn
4. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
5. A Christmas Song
6. Bourée
7. Pussy Willow (instr.)
8. Rocks On The Road
9. Aqualung
10. My Sunday Feeling
11. With You There To Help Me
12. The Whistler (Instrumental)
13. This is not love
14. A New Day Yesterday
15. A Passion Jig
16. A song for Jeffrey
17. My God (with God rest ye merry gentlemen)
18. Farm on the freeway
19. Thick As A Brick
20. Cross Eyed Mary
21. Thick As A Brick (reprise)