Grabado en el Rolling Stone, de Milán (Italia), el 7 de Julio de 1993.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
MATTHEW PEGG: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. With you there to help me
2. In the grip of stronger stuff
3. Morris minus
4. Black Sunday
5. Sossity: you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
6. Songs from the wood
7. Too old to rock'n'roll
8. Heavy horses / Songs from the wood
9. Life is a long song
10. Later, that same evening
11. Thick as a brick
12. Untitled
13. Cross-eyed Mary / Dharma for one / Instrumental variation
14. A passion jig
15. Farm on the freeway
16. Locomotive breath