Grabado en directo en The LoneStar Roadhouse, New York, el 26 de Abril de 1993.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
MATTHEW PEGG: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past 
2. My sunday feeling 
3. Thick as a brick 
4. So much trouble 
5. Instrumental improvisation
6. Farm on the freeway 
7. Dharma for one 
8. This is not love 
9. Aqualung / Locomotive breath 
10. Bourée