Grabado en el Vredenburg, de Utrecht (Holanda), el 17 de Junio de 1993.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. For A Thousand Mothers
4. Living In The Past
5. Bourée
6. So Much Trouble
7. With You There To Help Me
8. Bug
9. Black Sunday
10. Sossity; You're A Woman, Reasons For Waiting (medley)
11. Songs From The Wood, Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Young To Die, Heavy Horses, Songs From The Wood (medley)
12. Later That Same Evening (instrumental)
13. Life's A Long Song
14. Thick As A Brick
15. Andy Giddings' Parrot
16. Budapest
17. A New Day Yesterday
18. Passion Jig
19. Farm On The Freeway
20. This Is Not Love
21. Aqualung
22. Locomotive Breath
23. Cross-eyed Mary
24. Dharma For One