Grabado en el Symphony Hall, de Birmingham, el 27 de Septiembre de 1995.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Roots To Branches
2. Rare And Precious Chain
3. Out Of The Noise
4. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
5. At Last, Forever
6. Beside Myself
7. We Used To Know / In The Moneylender's Temple (medley)
8. Wounded, Old And Treacherous
9. Intro / Locomotive Breath.