Grabado en la sala La Riviera, de Madrid, el 11 de Noviembre de 1998.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. My sunday feeling
2. Aqualung
3. With you there to help me
4. Roots to branches
5. Some day the sun won't shine for you
6. Boris dancing
7. A new day yesterday
8. Misere
9. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
10. Bourée
11. Budapest
12. In the grip of stronger stuff
13. My God
14. Cross-eyed Mary
15. Locomotive breath
16. Instrumental
17. Living in the past
18. The dambusters march